Hello world!

First Family photo

Ok…here it is.  I have entered the world of blogging.  No promises that this will be interesting or frequently updated, but I am officially online somewhere other than myspace and facebook.  I hope you will all be patient with me as I get used to this new way of sharing with you the inside workings of my life.  And I surely hope not to bore you!  Thanks in advance for reading!

april-012april-0541

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Manda says:

    Life with a little one is the best thing in the world. Happy Mother’s Day!

  2. carol says:

    Loved to see Evan crawling on his head and heels . My Todd did that its so funny and they walk sooner too out of frustration of not getting there fast enough backwards….Love Carol

Leave a Reply

