Squirmy-Wormy

Look...I am riding the rocking horse Mommy used to ride when she was little!

Look...I am riding the rocking horse Mommy used to ride when she was little!

So Evan is so busy nowdays that he can’t even stay still for his diaper changes.  The moment his pants are off he is trying to flip over on his changing table…and if you try to change him on the floor you are really asking for a challenge!  I swear, noone ever gave me lessons on how to change a squirming, rolling, busy baby!  And from what I hear, it only gets worse before it gets better from here. 

Evan with his girlfriend, Alyssa.  He likes the younger ladies!

Evan with his girlfriend, Alyssa. He likes the younger ladies!

 

80 degrees in April? Who heard of such a thing!

80 degrees in April? Who heard of such a thing!

So this is where you hid my toys?

So this is where you hid my toys?

 

 
 
This entry was posted in Evan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

