Big news!

So…the cat is officially out of the bag…We are expecting baby #2! No more weight loss for me, although I’m definitely still eating healthy. So far this pregnancy is NOTHING like it was with Evan. I had no morning sickness with him at all. This one on the other hand, keeps me nauseous all day long. I’m 10 1/2 weeks along now so I’m really hoping that it stops by the end of the 1st trimester. I’m also kinda hoping it’s a sign that maybe this baby is a girl? Time will tell. December is the month I’ll find out for sure…counting down!

Here’s a picture of the baby at 7 weeks:

Still not much to look at but all is going well so far!

This entry was posted in Family, Jenna, Paul. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big news!

  1. Amanda says:

    It will be a girl I’m telling you. You have all the same signs I did with my two girls. Even Evan is telling you its a girl. I love it! Trust me stop at 2. If you get one of each you are golden.

Leave a Reply

