Is it quiet in here?

So sorry for the silence. I’ve been so busy with pre-Christmas life and preparations that I’m totally in a blogging funk! Everyone is doing well in our household and I hope to upload some new pictures soon. We are looking forward to the Holidays and I’m looking forward to having 10 days off from work beginning on Friday!

I hope everyone is doing well and have a wonderful Christmas holiday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Is it quiet in here?

  1. Amanda says:

    Ya I am only here till Thursday the 30th. Then I will be home till I find a job. So keep blogging so I can keep looking to see what is going on for we won’t be talking all the time. 😦 I so knew it was a girl!!!! LOVE IT!!!

    Congrat guys

Leave a Reply

