The sick is back :(

Evan had a great day at daycare today, but when he got home he told me his tummy hurt.  I assumed he meant another poo was pending…I was wrong.  After cuddling with me on the couch for about a half hour, he threw up all over the blanket and couch.  Poor muffin’s thrown up one more time with just stomach acids.  I’m hoping it was just something he ate disagreeing with him, we’ll see how the rest of the night goes.

This entry was posted in Evan, Sickness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

