37 weeks, 2 days

I’m still here and still pregnant.  Sadly, I’m also still sick.  I’ve been feeling very huge, exhausted, and uncomfortable.    I’ve had some Braxton Hicks almost every other day and am now having hot flashes nearly every afternoon.  During the day I have the hardest time keeping my eyes open!  I’m so glad I’m not working because I would not be productive at all.

2 weeks until the scheduled C-section.  Let’s hope she comes sooner, as Mommy’s getting very impatient!!

This entry was posted in Baby, Jenna, Pregnancy, Sickness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 37 weeks, 2 days

  1. Aw! Hang in there girl! 🙂 She’ll come soon enough! 🙂 Just think of it this way, it won’t be anymore more than two weeks!

Leave a Reply

