Wow…6 months of no new posts…So sorry!

What can I say.  LIfe is so busy with 2 kids and working full time!  I apologize for the silence.

We have definitely been busy around here.  The kids are doing well and growing like weeds.

I’m looking forward to Spring so we can get outside more, although I’m not complaining at all about the lovely mild winter we’ve been having.

We are going through some struggles lately with daycare issues, so please pray that we will find the new perfect placement soon.  So sad that our arrangement for the past 3 years has ended, but I suppose everything happens for a reason and someday, looking back, this will become more clear.  In the meantime, this is extremely stressful and unsettling.  😦

My sweet children:

 

 

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wow…6 months of no new posts…So sorry!

  1. DeAnna says:

    I love your new pictures!
    I hate not talking to you as much!!

Leave a Reply

